A Breath of Fresh Air

How I'm getting back out into the countryside whilst living with MS

September Sunshine

Well, I may still not be up to a tandem ride but I’m feasting my eyes on the beautiful moors when I can – and making the most of this September sun!

A visit to the Packhorse Inn above Widdop gave me the chance to enjoy the glorious scenery, lit by endless sunshine – is this really Yorkshire? In September?

moorland at Widdop

moorland at Widdop

I’m so pleased I’ve been able to get out into this lovely September weather – sometimes sitting in the garden, sometimes out on a drive like this. My fatigue will pass and I will get out cycling again … we have plans! In the meantime, the views are still great!

by the Packhorse Inn

by the Packhorse Inn

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “September Sunshine

  1. we have had some beautiful days thjs month haven’t we – to soak in and try and store inside to keep us going over winter

I'd love to hear your comments

